fbpx

Staff

To reach an operator at the Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island, dial 401.421.4111.

Staff extensions and emails are listed below. We look forward to speaking with you!

NameExt.TitleEmail
Adam Greenman158President & CEOagreenman@jewishallianceri.org
Gail Putnam158Vice President of Administrationgputnam@jewishallianceri.org
Lynne Bell100Welcome Desk Specialistlbell@jewishallianceri.org
Jana Brenman181Manager, Eventsjbrenman@jewishallianceri.org
Or Cohen121Israeli Shlichah (Emissary)ocohen@jewishallianceri.org
Leah Camara164Jewish Rhode Island: Graphic Designerlcamara@jewishallianceri.org
Michelle Cicchitelli178Senior Director, Youth and Family Engagementmcicchitelli@jewishallianceri.org
Donna Cole104Membership Managerdcole@jewishallianceri.org
Seth Finkle146Manager, Philanthropysfinkle@jewishallianceri.org
Michele Gallagher165Senior Manager, Campaign Operationsmgallagher@jewishallianceri.org
Ben Goldberg126Associate, Digital Mediabgoldberg@jewishallianceri.org
Robyn Goldstein182Associate, Accounts Receivablergoldstein@jewishallianceri.org
Aaron Guttin140Director, Camp Haverim & Teen Programmingaguttin@jewishallianceri.org
Stephanie Hague127Director, Community Relationsshague@jewishallianceri.org
Daniel Hamel105Chief Financial Officerdhamel@jewishallianceri.org
Carissa Hill110Chief Operating Officerchill@jewishallianceri.org
Doug Immel153Director, Aquaticsdimmel@jewishallianceri.org
Wendy Joering169Director of Membership & Community Engagementwjoering@jewishallianceri.org
Larry Katz179Director of Jewish Life and Learninglkatz@jewishallianceri.org
Shannon Kochanek147Director, After Schoolsboucher@jewishallianceri.org
Dianela Lopes 145Chefdlopes@jewishallianceri.org
Sara Masri223Chief Development Officersmasri@jewishallianceri.org
Lisa Maybruch111Manager, Adult Programslmaybruch@jewishallianceri.org
Jamie Moretti151Associate, Member Services/Welcome Desk Supervisor jmoretti@jewishallianceri.org
Dave McShane138Facilities Managerdmcshane@jewishallianceri.org
Fran Ostendorf168Editor, Jewish Rhode Islandfostendorf@jewishallianceri.org
Michael Schemaille133Associate, Brand Contentmschemaille@jewishallianceri.org
Brian Sullivan172Chief Brand Officerbsullivan@jewishallianceri.org
Joy Sullivan130Office Manager, Early Childhood Centerjsullivan@jewishallianceri.org
Lyndsey Ursillo141Manager, Family Programslursillo@jewishallianceri.org
Claire Uziel109Endowment / Campaign Operations Manager cuziel@jewishallianceri.org
Dori Venditti210Director, J-Fitnessdvenditti@jewishallianceri.org
Tracey White177Manager, Accountingtwhite@jewishallianceri.org
Peter Zeldin160Advertising Director, Jewish Rhode Islandpzeldin@jewishallianceri.org
Jennifer Zwirn102Director, Community Developmentjzwirn@jewishallianceri.org

The Alliance is advised by some of Rhode Island’s strongest advocates. Learn more about the Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island’s Board of Directors.

Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island  |  401 Elmgrove Avenue, Providence RI 02906  |  401.421.4111
Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island welcomes all ages, faiths, and backgrounds.
Copyright © 2013 Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use