Staff

To reach an operator at the Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island, dial 401.421.4111.

Staff extensions and emails are listed below. We look forward to speaking with you!

NameExt.TitleEmail
Adam Greenman158President & CEOagreenman@jewishallianceri.org
Gail Putnam158Vice President of Administrationgputnam@jewishallianceri.org
Lynne Bell100Welcome Desk Specialistlbell@jewishallianceri.org
Jana Brenman181Manager, Eventsjbrenman@jewishallianceri.org
Leah Camara164The Jewish Voice: Graphic Designerlcamara@jewishallianceri.org
Stephani Cataño162Administrator, Lenny Krayzelburg Swim Academy scatano@jewishallianceri.org
Michelle Cicchitelli178Vice President of Programmingmcicchitelli@jewishallianceri.org
Donna Cole104Associate, Member Services/Welcome Desk Supervisor
dcole@jewishallianceri.org
Jessica Dolan103Accounting Clerkjdolan@jewishallianceri.org
Nancy Desrosiers115Associate, Member Services
ndesrosiers@jewishallianceri.org
Seth Finkle146Manager, Philanthropysfinkle@jewishallianceri.org
Alexandra Francis162LKSA Head Swim Instructorafrancis@jewishallianceri.org
Michele Gallagher165Senior Manager, Campaign Operationsmgallagher@jewishallianceri.org
Danielle Germanowski109Manager, Endowment Operations dgermanowski@jewishallianceri.org
Ben Goldberg126Associate, Digital Mediabgoldberg@jewishallianceri.org
Robyn Goldstein182Manager, Access Jewish RIrgoldstein@jewishallianceri.org
Aaron GuttinDirector, Camp Haverim & Teen Programming
Stephanie Hague127Director, Community Relationsshague@jewishallianceri.org
Daniel Hamel105Chief Financial Officerdhamel@jewishallianceri.org
Carissa Hill110Chief Operating Officerchill@jewishallianceri.org
Doug Immel153Director, Aquaticsdimmel@jewishallianceri.org
Wendy Joering169Director of Membership & Community Engagementwjoering@jewishallianceri.org
Larry Katz179Director of Jewish Life and Learninglkatz@jewishallianceri.org
Shannon Kochanek147Director, After Schoolsboucher@jewishallianceri.org
Dianela Lopes 145Chefdlopes@jewishallianceri.org
Kelly Lopes148Director, Accounting & Human Resourcesklopes@jewishallianceri.org
Trine Lustig223Chief Development Officertlustig@jewishallianceri.org
Kara Marziali170Director, Communicationskmarziali@jewishallianceri.org
Sheena Medeiros132ECC Office Managersmedeiros@jewishallianceri.org
Jamie Moretti151Associate, Member Servicesjmoretti@jewishallianceri.org
Dave McShane138Facilities Managerdmcshane@jewishallianceri.org
Fran Ostendorf168Editor, The Jewish Voicefostendorf@jewishallianceri.org
Jo-Anne DeGiacomo Petrie180Director, Early Childhood Educationjpetrie@jewishallianceri.org
Tslil Reichman121Israeli Shlichah (Emissary)treichman@jewishallianceri.org
Maria E. Rosado159Manager, Human Resourcesmrosado@jewishallianceri.org
Brian Sullivan172Chief Brand Officerbsullivan@jewishallianceri.org
Dori Venditti210Director, J-Fitnessdvenditti@jewishallianceri.org
Chris Westerkamp160Advertising Sales, The Jewish Voicecwesterkamp@jewishallianceri.org
Tracey White177Manager, Accountingtwhite@jewishallianceri.org
Jennifer Zwirn 102Director, Community Developmentjzwirn@jewishallianceri.org

The Alliance is advised by some of Rhode Island’s strongest advocates. Learn more about the Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island’s Board of Directors.

Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island  |  401 Elmgrove Avenue, Providence RI 02906  |  401.421.4111
Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island welcomes all ages, faiths, and backgrounds.
Copyright © 2013 Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use