fbpx

Staff

To reach an operator at the Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island, dial 401.421.4111.

Staff extensions and emails are listed below. We look forward to speaking with you!

NameExt.TitleEmail
Adam Greenman158President & CEOagreenman@jewishallianceri.org
Gail Putnam158Chief Administrative Officergputnam@jewishallianceri.org
Hannah Altman133Content Producerhaltman@jewishallianceri.org
Lynne Bell100Welcome Desk Specialistlbell@jewishallianceri.org
Jana Brenman181Manager, Eventsjbrenman@jewishallianceri.org
Rob Castellucci129Director of Personal Training & Recreation Sportsrcastellucci@jewishallianceri.org
Michelle Cicchitelli178Senior Director, Youth and Family Engagementmcicchitelli@jewishallianceri.org
Donna Cole104Associate, Accountingdcole@jewishallianceri.org
Alex Foster164Graphics Producerafoster@jewishallianceri.org
Michele Gallagher165Senior Manager, Campaign Operationsmgallagher@jewishallianceri.org
Robyn Goldstein182Manager, Member Servicesrgoldstein@jewishallianceri.org
Stephanie Hague127Director, Community Relationsshague@jewishallianceri.org
Daniel Hamel105Chief Financial Officerdhamel@jewishallianceri.org
Carissa Hill110Chief Operating Officerchill@jewishallianceri.org
Robert Isenberg126Multimedia Producerrisenberg@jewishallianceri.org
Wendy Joering169Director of Dwares JCC Membership & Community Securitywjoering@jewishallianceri.org
Larry Katz179Director, Jewish Life and Learninglkatz@jewishallianceri.org
Nikki Long210Director of Group Exercise & Fitness Center Operationsnlong@jewishallianceri.org
Dianela Lopes 145Chefdlopes@jewishallianceri.org
Sara Masri223Chief Development Officersmasri@jewishallianceri.org
Lisa Maybruch111Manager, Adult Programslmaybruch@jewishallianceri.org
Dave McShane138Director, Facilitiesdmcshane@jewishallianceri.org
Emma Newbery173Branding and Engagement Associateenewberry@jewishallianceri.org
Emily O'Connor153Director, Aquaticseoconnor@jewishallianceri.org
Amit Oren121Israeli Shlichah (Emissary)aoren@jewishallianceri.org
Fran Ostendorf168Editor, Jewish Rhode Islandfostendorf@jewishallianceri.org
Jimmy Rawl140Director of School Age Programsjrawl@jewishallianceri.org
Brian Sullivan172Chief Brand Officerbsullivan@jewishallianceri.org
Joy Sullivan130Business Manager, Early Childhood Centerjsullivan@jewishallianceri.org
Allie Tetreault141Director of Wellness & Member Experienceatetreault@jewishallianceri.org
Lyndsey Ursillo141Assistant Director, Early Childhood Engagementlursillo@jewishallianceri.org
Claire Uziel109Manager, Endowment / Campaign Operationscuziel@jewishallianceri.org
Abi Weiner146Development Officer, Annual Fundaweiner@jewishallianceri.org
Tracey White177Senior Manager, Accountingtwhite@jewishallianceri.org
Peter Zeldin160Advertising Director, Jewish Rhode Islandpzeldin@jewishallianceri.org
Jennifer Zwirn102Director, Community Investmentjzwirn@jewishallianceri.org

The Alliance is advised by some of Rhode Island’s strongest advocates. Learn more about the Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island’s Board of Directors.

Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island  |  401 Elmgrove Avenue, Providence RI 02906  |  401.421.4111
Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island welcomes all ages, faiths, and backgrounds.
Copyright © 2013 Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use