Staff

To reach an operator at the Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island, dial 401.421.4111.

Staff extensions and emails are listed below. We look forward to speaking with you!

Name
Ext.
Title
Email
Jeffrey K. Savit158President & CEOjsavit@jewishallianceri.org
Gail Putnam158Executive Assistant/Office Managergputnam@jewishallianceri.org
Denise Aubin130Alliance JCC Early Childhood Center Office Managerdaubin@jewishallianceri.org
Carlene Barth210Alliance JCC Director of Health, Fitness & Aquaticscbarth@jewishallianceri.org
Shannon Boucher147Director of Children's Programmingsboucher@jewishallianceri.org
Jana Brenman181Director of Teen Engagementjbrenman@jewishallianceri.org
Edward M. Bruckner174Vice President of Financial Resource Developmentebruckner@jewishallianceri.org
Diane Cerep182Creativity Center Coordinatordcerep@jewishallianceri.org
Elanah Chassen140Education & Planning Associateechassen@jewishallianceri.org
Michelle Cicchitelli178Director of Jewish Lifemcicchitelli@jewishallianceri.org
La'Shonda Cooley145Chef
Marty Cooper171Community Relations Directormcooper@jewishallianceri.org
Manuel E. daRosa, CPA, CGMA167Chief Financial Officermdarosa@jewishallianceri.org
Nancy Desrosiers115Membership Associatendesrosiers@jewishallianceri.org
Minna Ellison176Senior Vice President for Community Planning & Programmingmellison@jewishallianceri.org
Alexander GainesPlanning Associateagaines@jewishallianceri.org
Michele Gallagher165Campaign Operations Managermgallagher@jewishallianceri.org
Danielle Germanowski109Administrative Assistant, Financial Resource Developmentdgermanowski@jewishallianceri.org
Matan Graff121Israeli Shaliachmgraf@jewishallianceri.org
Daniel Hamel105Chief Operating Officerdhamel@jewishallianceri.org
Katherine (Kit) Haspel, PhD, MAJS184Director of Interfaith Outreachkhaspel@jewishallianceri.org
Wendy Joering169Community Conciergewjoering@jewishallianceri.org
Larry Katz179Director of Jewish Learninglkatz@jewishallianceri.org
Nicole Katzman180Director of Alliance JCC Early Childhood Centernkatzman@jewishallianceri.org
Aaron Kollmeyer153Aquatics Directorakollmeyer@jewishallianceri.org
Kelly Lopes148Accountantklopes@jewishallianceri.org
Trine Lustig223Senior Development Officer, Financial Resource Developmenttlustig@jewishallianceri.org
Kara Marziali170Director of Communicationskmarziali@jewishallianceri.org
Dave McShane138Facilities Managerdmcshane@jewishallianceri.org
Erin Moseley108Director of Arts & Culture and Next Generation Engagementemoseley@jewishallianceri.org
Joan Rogers103Business Office Associatejrogers@jewishallianceri.org
Maryam Sarlak104Accountantmsarlak@jewishallianceri.org
Georgina Sarpong145Executive Chefgsarpong@jewishallianceri.org
Hillary Schulman127Development Associate, Financial Resource Developmenthschulman@jewishallianceri.org
Brian Sullivan172Director of Marketingbsullivan@jewishallianceri.org
Jennifer Zwirn 102Community Grantwriter & Planning Associatejzwirn@jewishallianceri.org

The Alliance is advised by some of Rhode Island’s strongest advocates. Learn more about the Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island’s Board of Directors.

Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island  |  401 Elmgrove Avenue, Providence RI 02906  |  401.421.4111
Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island welcomes all ages, faiths, and backgrounds.
Copyright © 2013 Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use