Staff

To reach an operator at the Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island, dial 401.421.4111.

Staff extensions and emails are listed below. We look forward to speaking with you!

NameExt.TitleEmail
Jeffrey K. Savit158President & CEOjsavit@jewishallianceri.org
Gail Putnam158Executive Assistant/Office Managergputnam@jewishallianceri.org
Denise Aubin130Early Childhood Center Office Managerdaubin@jewishallianceri.org
Lynne Bell100Receptionist & Customer Servicelbell@jewishallianceri.org
Shannon Boucher147Director of After School and Vacation Campssboucher@jewishallianceri.org
Jana Brenman181Director of Teen Engagementjbrenman@jewishallianceri.org
Luke Brookner117Assistant General Manager, J-Fitnesslbrookner@jewishallianceri.org
Michelle Cicchitelli178Chief Program Officermcicchitelli@jewishallianceri.org
Donna Cole104Member Services Representative
dcole@jewishallianceri.org
La'Shonda Cooley145Chef
Marty Cooper171Community Relations Directormcooper@jewishallianceri.org
Manuel E. daRosa, CPA, CGMA167Chief Financial Officermdarosa@jewishallianceri.org
Nancy Desrosiers115Member Services Representative
ndesrosiers@jewishallianceri.org
Minna Ellison176Senior Vice President for Community Planning & Programmingmellison@jewishallianceri.org
Seth Finkle146Director of Camp Haverim & Teen Programming Coordinator
sfinkle@jewishallianceri.org
Sara Foster184Mother's Circle Coordinatorsfoster@jewishallianceri.org
Michele Gallagher165Senior Campaign Operations Managermgallagher@jewishallianceri.org
Danielle Germanowski109Endowment Operations Managerdgermanowski@jewishallianceri.org
Robyn Goldstein182Living on the Edge Navigator and Jewish Volunteer Corps Coordinatorrgoldstein@jewishallianceri.org
Daniel Hamel105Chief Operating Officerdhamel@jewishallianceri.org
Jessi Jasper153Assistant Aquatics Directorjjasper@jewishallianceri.org
Wendy Joering169 Director of Member and Concierge Serviceswjoering@jewishallianceri.org
Larry Katz179Director of Jewish Life and Learninglkatz@jewishallianceri.org
Dianela Lopes 145Chefdlopes@jewishallianceri.org
Kelly Lopes148Accounting & Human Resources Managerklopes@jewishallianceri.org
Sara Luis159Accounting Associatesluis@jewishallianceri.org
Trine Lustig223Senior Development Officer, Financial Resource Developmenttlustig@jewishallianceri.org
Kara Marziali170Director of Communicationskmarziali@jewishallianceri.org
Dave McShane138Facilities Managerdmcshane@jewishallianceri.org
Gilor Meshulam121Israeli Shaliach (Emissary)gmeshulam@jewishallianceri.org
Erin Moseley108Director of Arts & Culture and Next Generation Engagementemoseley@jewishallianceri.org
Fran Ostendorf168Editor, The Jewish Voicefostendorf@jewishallianceri.org
Joan Rogers103Business Office Associatejrogers@jewishallianceri.org
Hillary Schulman127Development Associate, Financial Resource Developmenthschulman@jewishallianceri.org
Brian Sullivan172Director of Marketingbsullivan@jewishallianceri.org
Dori Venditti210General Manager, J-Fitnessdvenditti@jewishallianceri.org
Pattie Weiss111Member Services Representativepweiss@jewishallianceri.org
Tracey White177Accounting Associatetwhite@jewishallianceri.org
Jennifer Zwirn 102Coordinator of Vocational Servicesjzwirn@jewishallianceri.org

The Alliance is advised by some of Rhode Island’s strongest advocates. Learn more about the Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island’s Board of Directors.

Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island  |  401 Elmgrove Avenue, Providence RI 02906  |  401.421.4111
Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island welcomes all ages, faiths, and backgrounds.
Copyright © 2013 Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use