fbpx

Senior Services

Celebrations Adult Day Services
Susan Adler, Director
3 Shalom Drive, Warwick, RI 02886
401.732.0037, ext. 104
susana@tamariskri.org

Jewish Collaborative Services
Erin Gisherman Minior, LICSW, President & CEO
1165 North Main Street, Providence, RI, 02904
401.331.1244
info@jfsri.org

JERI Senior Outreach
Susie Adler, Program Coordinator
1165 North Main Street, Providence, RI, 02904
401.621.5374
susie@jfsri.org

Kosher Nutrition Service
Neal Drobnis, JCS Kosher Nutrition Coordinator
401 Elmgrove Avenue, Providence, RI 02906
401.421.4111 ext. 107
neal@jfsri.org

Kosher Meals on Wheels are offered to homebound seniors and the disabled who live in Providence, Pawtucket, Cranston, and Warwick. JFS also provides Kosher meals at two meal sites—Senior Café at the Dwares JCC and Temple Sinai.

Kosher Senior Café at the Dwares JCC
401 Elmgrove Avenue, Providence, RI 02906
401.421.4111

Kosher Senior Café at Temple Sinai
30 Hagen Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920
401.942.8350

The Louis and Goldie Chester Full Plate Kosher Food Pantry
Marcie Ingber
1165 North Main Street, Providence, RI, 02904
401.621.5374
marcie@jfsri.org

Shalom Affordable Housing
Bonnie Sekeres, Director
1 Shalom Drive, Warwick, RI 02886
401.738.4414
bsekeres@conversent.net

Tamarisk — The Phyllis Siperstein Tamarisk Assisted Living Residence
Roberta Ragge, Executive Director
3 Shalom Drive, Warwick, RI 02886
401.732.0037
robertas@tamariskri.org

Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island  |  401 Elmgrove Avenue, Providence RI 02906  |  401.421.4111
Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island welcomes all ages, faiths, and backgrounds.
Copyright © 2013 Jewish Alliance of Greater Rhode Island. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use